139
people found this helpful, as of 2023
ranked #216,769 most helpful
out of 571,544,897 reviews
★☆☆☆☆
Quicken lies to you. You cannot use your data after your subscription expires
In the info for this product Quicken says: You'll always have full access to, and full ownership of your data.
That is a lie, You could work around the large banner ads that you need to renew that take over the screen, but After your membership expires you will get a pop-up message that you can't complete that action without renewing for every single action you perform. You need to click through the message each time and in entering one split transaction you have to click through it ten times or more. That is hardly full access to your data, it is unusable.
June 2020 · Software